Off-Campus Interviews

We strongly encourage interviews for high school seniors seriously interested in the College. We want to learn about your passions and how you would contribute to our vibrant community. It is also an excellent opportunity for you to learn more about us.

Admissions officers are conducting interviews in many U.S. and international areas this fall.

  • To register, email the staff member listed for your location.
  • If you prefer to have your interview at Lafayette and tour our beautiful campus, register at www.lafayette.edu/visit.

U.S. Interview Locations and Contacts

CALIFORNIA
Ed Devine (devinee@lafayette.edu)

  • Los Angeles—Jan. 10
  • San Francisco—Jan. 11

D.C./MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MD.
Dona Rehm (rehmd@lafayette.edu)

  • Bethesda—Oct. 14
  • Washington, D.C.—Dec. 6

FLORIDA
Chuck Bachman (bachmanc@lafayette.edu)

  • Boca Raton—Oct. 13, 18
  • Bradenton/Sarasota—Oct. 28
  • Fort Lauderdale—Oct. 15
  • Miami—Oct. 21
  • Naples/Ft. Myers—Oct. 29
  • Tampa—Oct. 25, 27
  • West Palm Beach—Oct. 22

GEORGIA
Chuck Bachman (bachmanc@lafayette.edu)

  • Atlanta—Oct. 8

HAWAII
Ed Devine (devinee@lafayette.edu)

  • Honolulu—Nov. 15

INDIANA
Kaitlyn Zerbe (zerbek@lafayette.edu)

  • Indianapolis—Oct. 28

ILLINOIS
Chuck Bachman (bachmanc@lafayette.edu)

  • Chicago Downtown—Oct. 1, Nov. 3, 4

KENTUCKY
Kaitlyn Zerbe (zerbek@lafayette.edu)

  • Lexington—Oct. 26
  • Louisville—Oct. 27

MARYLAND
Dona Rehm (rehmd@lafayette.edu)

  • Annapolis/Anne Arundel County—Oct. 22
  • Bethesda—Oct. 14
  • Howard County—Oct. 27

MASSACHUSETTS
Annie Behari (beharia@lafayette.edu)

  • Boston—Dec. 7

MICHIGAN
Kaitlyn Zerbe (zerbek@lafayette.edu)

  • Detroit—Nov. 3

MINNESOTA
Ethan Robles (roblese@lafayette.edu)

  • Minneapolis—Oct. 6-8

MISSOURI
Conner Woods (woodsc@lafayette.edu)

  • Kansas City—Oct. 8
  • St. Louis—Oct. 6, 7

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Annie Behari (beharia@lafayette.edu)

  • Manchester—Oct. 5-8

NEW YORK
Ethan Robles (roblese@lafayette.edu)

  • Albany—Nov. 9
  • Buffalo—Nov. 13
  • Rochester—Nov. 12

NORTH CAROLINA
Taaha Mohamedali (mohamedt@lafayette.edu)

  • Charlotte—Sept. 25-27
  • Raleigh-Durham—Sept. 23-24

OHIO
Kaitlyn Zerbe (zerbek@lafayette.edu)

  • Cincinnati—Oct. 23
  • Cleveland—Oct. 19
  • Columbus—Oct. 22

OREGON
Ed Devine (devinee@lafayette.edu)

  • Portland—Nov. 3

PENNSYLVANIA
Ethan Robles (roblese@lafayette.edu)

  • Pittsburgh—Sept. 28-Oct. 1

RHODE ISLAND
Annie Behari (beharia@lafayette.edu)

  • Providence—Oct. 26-28

SOUTH CAROLINA
Taaha Mohamedali (mohamedt@lafayette.edu)

  • Charleston—Sept. 28

TEXAS
Taaha Mohamedali (mohamedt@lafayette.edu)

  • Houston—Oct. 5-8
  • San Antonio—Oct. 9

VERMONT
Annie Behari (beharia@lafayette.edu)

  • Burlington—Oct. 23-24

WASHINGTON
Ed Devine (devine@lafayette.edu)

  • Seattle—Oct. 31

WISCONSIN
Chuck Bachman (bachmanc@lafayette.edu)

  • Milwaukee—Oct. 7

International Interview Locations and Contacts

BELGIUM
Alex Bates (batesa@lafayette.edu)

  • Brussels—Oct. 7

ENGLAND
Alex Bates (batesa@lafayette.edu)

  • London—Sept. 28

ETHIOPIA
Eugene Gabay (gabaye@lafayette.edu)

  • Addis Ababa—Nov. 12

GHANA
Eugene Gabay (gabaye@lafayette.edu)

  • Accra—Nov. 6

JAMAICA
Alex Bates (batesa@lafayette.edu)

  • Kingston—Nov. 4

MOROCCO
Eugene Gabay (gabaye@lafayette.edu)

  • Casablanca—Nov. 14
  • Rabat—Nov. 17

SWITZERLAND
Contact Alex Bates (batesa@lafayette.edu)

  • Geneva—Oct. 3
  • Zurich—Oct. 5

TURKEY
Alex Bates (batesa@lafayette.edu)

  • Istanbul—Oct. 1

Admissions Calendar

  • No events are scheduled.
Lafayette's value

Office of Admissions

Lafayette College
118 Markle Hall
Easton, PA 18042

(610) 330-5100
Fax: (610) 330-5355
admissions@lafayette.edu

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.