Greg MacDonald
Greg MacDonald
Vice President for Enrollment Management
macdonag@lafayette.edu
610.330.5069
103 Markle Hall


Ashley Bianchi
Ashley Bianchi
Director of Financial Aid
bianchia@lafayette.edu
610.330.5055
107 Markle Hall


Matt Hyde

Matt Hyde
Dean of Admissions
hydem@lafayette.edu
610.330.5626
Areas: Select high schools in Massachusetts and New Jersey


Carol-Rowlands-1

Carol Rowlands
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
rowlandc@lafayette.edu
Pennsylvania Counties: Chester and Delaware
610.330.5109


 

Eddie Andujar
Admissions Counselor
andujare@lafayette.edu
610.330.5108
States: Missouri, New Jersey (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Hunterdon, Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, and Somerset Counties), Pennsylvania (counties in northeastern and central Pennsylvania)


Chuck Bachman
Chuck Bachman

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
bachmanc@lafayette.edu
610.330.5110
States: Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin


Jamie Baltz  Financial Aid Ken White / Zovko Photographic LLC September 18, 2013

Jamie Baltz
Operations Manager
baltzj@lafayette.edu
610.330.5056
107 Markle Hall


Alex Bates
Alex Bates

Associate Director of Admissions
batesa@lafayette.edu
610.330.5107
New York Counties: Manhattan and Westchester
Continents/Regions:
Caribbean, Europe, Latin America


To Be Announced
Assistant Director of Admissions
admissions@lafayette.edu
States: Connecticut, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Rhode Island


Tracey Berton
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
bertont@lafayette.edu
610.330.5842
107 Markle Hall


Sue Burns
Sue Burns

Associate Dean of Admissions
burnss@lafayette.edu
610.330.5105
Homeschooled Students


Laurie Chisesi
Laurie Chisesi
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
chisesil@lafayette.edu
610.330.5102
107 Markle Hall


Laura Davis
Laura Davis
Assistant Director of Admissions (Part-Time)
davisla@lafayette.edu
610.330.5997
Pennsylvania Counties: Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, and Schuylkill


Ed-Devine
Ed Devine

West Coast Regional Director of Admissions
devinee@lafayette.edu
610.330.3080
States: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington


Kelliann Dietel
Admissions Counselor
dietelk@lafayette.edu
610.330.5106
States: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Maine, Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Utah, Vermont, Wyoming


Eugene Gabay
Eugene Gabay
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
gabaye@lafayette.edu
610.330.5950
Pennsylvania County: Montgomery
Countries/regions: Africa, Australia, Middle East, Asia


Marsha Hess
Marsha Hess
Office Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
hessm@lafayette.edu
610.330.5055
107 Markle Hall


Pat-McCutcheon
Patricia McCutcheon

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions (Part-Time)
mccutchp@lafayette.edu


Jeff Metz
Jeffrey Metz
Manager of Financial Aid Information Systems
metzj@lafayette.edu
610.330.5322
107 Markle Hall


Taaha Mohamedali
Taaha Mohamedali

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
mohamedt@lafayette.edu
610.330.5850
States: North Carolina, New York City (except for Manhattan), Oklahoma, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia County), South Carolina, Texas


Susan Newquist
Susan Newquist

Admissions Interviewer (Part-Time)
newquiss@lafayette.edu
610.330.5105


Rehms
Dona Rehm

Assistant Director of Admissions
rehmd@lafayette.edu
610.330.5535
States: Maryland, New York (Nassau and Suffolk Counties), Virginia, Washington, D.C.


Sheryl Riddlestorffer
Office Manager
riddless@lafayette.edu
610.330.5948
103 Markle Hall


Ethan Robles

Ethan Robles
Admissions Counselor
roblese@lafayette.edu
610.330.5616
States: Delaware, Minnesota, New York (except Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, Richmond, Suffolk, and Westchester Counties), Pennsylvania (Bucks County and western Pennsylvania), West Virginia


Shelby Smith
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
smithsh@lafayette.edu
610.330.3177
107 Markle Hall


Kaitlyn Zerbe

Kaitlyn Zerbe
zerbek@lafayette.edu
610.330.5079
Assistant Director of Admissions
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Jersey (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties), Tennessee